ALBUM: Brymo – Oso zip & mp3 - MimoNaija.Com


Download Latest Music Mp3, Videos & Movies From MimoNaija

ALBUM: Brymo – Oso zip & mp3

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Brymo Oṣó Album (zip/mp3/itunes)

Listen To And Download New Album Brymo Oso Album By Brymo


Brymo finally drop his sixth studio Album as he titled this “Oṣó” the Album was released as a follow-up to his widely acclaimed 2016 “Klĭtôrĭs” album. The Album houses complete 11 complete tracks.

From the rhythmic “No Be Me”, the reflective “God is In Your Mind” inspired by the work of a Ghanaian fine artist; where Brymo brought his vocal prowess accompanied by strong guitar-riff by David Ubani, and to the soulful “Bá’núsọ”; OṢÓ is Brymo embracing his destiny as Africa’s leading figure in the arts!

Check On it Below

Download Oso Album by Brymo


1. Brymo – No Be Me DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Brymo – Mama DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Brymo – Heya! DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Brymo – Patience and Goodluck DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Brymo – God Is in Your Mind DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Brymo – Time Is so Kind DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Brymo – Entropy DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Brymo – Money Launderers and Heart Breakers DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Brymo – Ọlánrewájú DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Brymo – Olúmọ DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Brymo – Bá’núsọ DOWNLOAD MP3

Updated: March 27, 2018 — 11:14 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

MimoNaija.Com © 2018